Board Positions & Terms (Oshawa Girls Hockey Association)

PrintBoard Positions & Terms

Executive Board 2021/2022

Position (Role Descriptions)



President Lynne Dinsmore 2023
VP of Senior
Laurie Ferguson
VP of Competitive Mike Marsella 2023
VP of House League Available to current Board Members
Director of Senior
Stacey Dumais
Director of Competitive Kira Darroch 2024
Director of House League Shane Miller 2024
Director of Development Lindsay Wheelans 2024
Director of Equipment Sarah Stokes 2023
Director of Events & Sponsorship Vacant 2023
Registrar Melissa Tennant 2024
Website Director Michelle Scott 2024
Secretary Shannon Bulger 2023
Treasurer Isabel Perez-Doherty 2024
Member at Large - Senior Lisa Politano 2024
Member at Large - Competitive Walter Lazzaretto 2024
Member at Large - House League Dave Ballik 2024

Please email to inquire about any other volunteer opportunities.